Collection: Destroyer P5

The revolution brings destructive change. This DESTROYER is the king of all.

In 1995, Yuki Ito prototyped the Destroyer® from traditional bass rods, leveraging his hand-sculpted ARMSs to unleash an unparalleled fusion of craftsmanship and technological innovation in the Japanese bass market. Each subsequent generation of Destroyer® has gone beyond the standards and conventions of its time to set a new benchmark. A quarter of a century later, "Project Living Legend" was created to ensure that each cycle of destruction and creation through innovation preserved Megabass' rich DNA, bringing fishermen ever closer to the ideal.

Guided by this spirit, the LAIHA program gave birth to a limited series of concept rods in 2019, developed to test and refine standards-destroying technologies to push innovation beyond current limits. From this tireless effort was born the 5-D Graphite system. Representing a paradigm shift in the blank construction process, 5-D enables a more perfect realization of the Destroyer® through a new method of creating patterns and layers, unleashing untold potential.

So, with each generation, every change - especially for the Destroyer series - is built into the technological pursuit of the ideal of fishing. Out of this cycle, Destroyer® rises again to challenge anglers to new heights.
12 products
  • F7.5-76x Mark 56 (NEW)
    Regular price
    $699.00
    Sale price
    $699.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • ICBM F7.5-90x
    Regular price
    $699.00
    Sale price
    $699.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Madbull F5-70X
    Regular price
    $675.00
    Sale price
    $675.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Dark Sleeper F4.5-71x
    Regular price
    $675.00
    Sale price
    $675.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tequilla Baccarac F7-70x
    Regular price
    $674.99
    Sale price
    $674.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Tachyon Shaft F6.1/2-67X
    Regular price
    $650.00
    Sale price
    $650.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • F3.5-611xs Addermine (NEW)
    Regular price
    $650.00
    Sale price
    $650.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • F4.5-611x Oneten Special (NEW)
    Regular price
    $650.00
    Sale price
    $650.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Collection: Destroyer P5

La révolution apporte un changement destructeur. Ce DESTROYER est le roi de tous.

En 1995, Yuki Ito a prototypé le Destroyer® des tiges de basse traditionnelles, s'appuyant sur ses ARMS sculptés à la main pour libérer une fusion inégalée d'artisanat et d'innovation technologique sur le marché japonais de la basse. Chaque génération ultérieure de Destroyer® a dépassé les normes et conventions de son temps pour établir une nouvelle référence. Un quart de siècle plus tard, «Project Living Legend» a été créé pour s'assurer que chaque cycle de destruction et de création par l'innovation préservait le riche ADN de Megabass, rapprochant toujours plus les pêcheurs de l'idéal.

Guidé par cet esprit, le programme LAIHA a donné naissance à une série limitée de cannes à concept en 2019, développées pour tester et affiner des technologies destructrices de normes afin de repousser l'innovation au-delà des limites actuelles. De cet effort inlassable est né le système 5-D Graphite. Représentant un changement de paradigme dans le processus de construction du flan, la 5-D permet une réalisation plus parfaite du Destroyer® grâce à une nouvelle méthode de création de motifs et de couches, libérant un potentiel incalculable.

Ainsi, à chaque génération, tout changement - particulièrement pour la série Destroyer - est intégré dans la poursuite technologique de l'idéal de la pêche. Hors de ce cycle, Destroyer® se lève à nouveau pour défier les pêcheurs à de nouveaux sommets.
12 produits
  • F7,5-76x Mark 56 (NEW)
    Prix normal
    $699.00
    Prix réduit
    $699.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • I.C.B.M. F7.5-90x
    Prix normal
    $699.00
    Prix réduit
    $699.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Madbull F5-70X
    Prix normal
    $675.00
    Prix réduit
    $675.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Dark Sleeper F4.5-71x
    Prix normal
    $675.00
    Prix réduit
    $675.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Tequilla Baccarac F7-70x
    Prix normal
    $674.99
    Prix réduit
    $674.99
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • Tachyon Shaft F6.1/2-67X
    Prix normal
    $650.00
    Prix réduit
    $650.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • F3,5-611xs Addermine (NEW)
    Prix normal
    $650.00
    Prix réduit
    $650.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé
  • F4,5-611x Oneten Special (NEW)
    Prix normal
    $650.00
    Prix réduit
    $650.00
    Prix normal
    Prix unitaire
    par 
    Épuisé